Production time is 7-14 business days.  For more info click here.

All non-USA International orders must be emailed to orders@kiss-looms.com so that shipping can be added.

Christmas Special

10% Discount! Enter coupon code Christmas on checkout.  Good for the month of November.

Wanna chat?

Join us for our weekly Sat Night Chat
4:00 Pacific Time,    5:00 Mountain Time, 6:00 Central Time, 7:00 Eastern Time

Click here to chat




Your Cart is currently empty.

   

Any questions?  Not sure what loom to get?  We love helping you with suggestions. 

Feel free to email us at: 

orders@kiss-looms.com

Please register/login below to place order.

Customer Login






Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.
PDFPrint

Spool Looms

4 Peg Spool Loom

$7.95

4 Peg Spool Loom

[Product Details...]

 



© 2009 - 2014 Kiss Looms | Website & Hosting by Splattered Ink